Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracey Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracey Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angel Cherry

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and awesome service."

James Adams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went perfect"

Alicia Dodson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of my questions were answered with full details."

Eric Fant

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and the staff is so helpful"

Nahyra Sanabria

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thanks Nate for his help .With all the questions I had I appreciate you taken the time to explain everything to me."

Maurice Murray

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer support with clear and concise explanations of questions asked."

Derrick Shepard

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 2004 and a customer of Tracey Harris since 2009 and the customer service I have received from Mrs.Harris and her Staff has always been top notch with me and my wife on everything we need.Thank you Tracey to and your staff . Keep up the great job!"

carmen R

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Tracy Harris‘s office for a few years now. We could not ask for a better insurance company. Any question we ask they are there to answer them for us. They are always polite and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance"

Annette ROMAN

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey and Sharon are Amazing. They provide personalized service with a smile. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I am thankful to have Tracey Harris as my Statefarm agent."

Tom Gallagher

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and very helpful"

kesha tucker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative Sharon is the BEST! I have been with State Farm for years now and I don’t want to leave because of the very pleasant experience I have been having for all of these years."

Ace Spade

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate… was a great help with everything he made sure i was happy with my price happy to with State Farm"

James Robinson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey Harris provides exceptional service & my family has been insured by Tracey for the last 25 years."

Marc Dimler

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"NATE...... At Tracy's office was a pleasure to do business with. That's another reason why I've been with them for years Nate was VERY professional and informative... couldn't have gone better !! Thanks again...."

Amanda Cave

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

Ca All

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey Harris, State Farm Agency has always been best service provider out of all the insurance companies I've experienced."

nツte

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency with great customer service and knowledgeable in the products they offer! A+++"

Ken Snyder

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable with good service"

Veldon Harris

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State farm Agent Around! Excellent service."

Jim c

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The crew here is super nice, especially Tracy. They are always helpful and friendly. The rates aren't bad either."

David Connor

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind & helpful agent."

Al Pena

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good"

lisa eberhart

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is extremely nice and extremely knowledgeable. I have been with State farm Tracey Harris auto and home insurance for 30 plus years. Thank you Tracey for being the wonderful person you are.. and the same goes for your employees..."

hawa robinson

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Tracy that's my girl! Her and Ms. Sharon are always so helpful I've been dealing with her since I was 19 and I'm now 36. She is definitely about her business. I've had car ins with her, a whole life policy and recently got my 1 yr old life ins as well!! I recommend her services"

Kathleen Siry

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and ALWAYS Polite."