Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carmen R

carmen R

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen R
"We have been with State Farm Tracy Harris‘s office for a few years now. We could not ask for a better insurance company. Any question we ask they are there to answer them for us. They are always polite and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Lisa Berwager

Lisa Berwager

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Berwager
"Marge answered questions and got me cheaper ins."
Profile photo of Darlene Square

Darlene Square

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Square
"Love this office I've been with Tracey and her staff for over 14 years and they are always pleasant and knowledgeable of there products and very helpful love State Farm🤗❤️"
Profile photo of Amila Blakely

Amila Blakely

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amila Blakely
"Excellent service!!! Even better workers , Tracey is a great agent . She really helped me through the whole process in getting insurance for my home , car and family . Highly recommend !!!!!"
Profile photo of Joane Dessources

Joane Dessources

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joane Dessources
"Good customer service!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Righter

Elizabeth Righter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Righter
"All the staff at Tracy Harris's office are professional work with you to make sure you are comfortable and understandable. Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of Sharon Dyott

Sharon Dyott

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Dyott
"The agents were very nice and knowledgeable very helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an insurance agency this is the one you want. Very professional and always looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Lisa Klatt

Lisa Klatt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Klatt
"I have been with this office a long time. Great service and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Mcgoldrick

Rosemary Mcgoldrick

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Mcgoldrick
"Tracey Harris state farm office is so nice to deal with, whether it's to pay your bill over the phone, ask questions about your policy or the other policy they offer. The whole office are so polite to speak and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Samuel Cooper

Samuel Cooper

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cooper
"Marge is amazing - always available to help in tough situations. She brings a calm, soothing voice and is there to keep you informed and at peace.Always looking for the best option I'm thankful for Marge! She’s the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizandra Gonzalez

Elizandra Gonzalez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizandra Gonzalez
"Great people always with a smile"
Profile photo of Joy Makaryk

Joy Makaryk

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Makaryk
"Tracey Harris has been my State Farm agent for over 40 years. Anytime I needed anything, question, help with my policy, she or someone in the office helped and answered all my needs. Nothing is any trouble for her or her personal. There were times I just showed up without an appointment and they took care of my issues with wonderful professionalism. Her office is a little out of the way from my home but I live Tracey and the people in the office that I wouldn't what any other State Farm office. They are fantastic. Love you guys."
Profile photo of Joyce Golden

Joyce Golden

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Golden
"I contacted State Farm to get a transfer of my insurance from another state and had to pleasure of speaking with Marge and she made everything much easier than I thought it was going to be just having conversation with her everything was done in a short amount of time and emailed out and I was ready to go thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thomas
"Nate was very accommodating, he asked questions, but not to up sell you, prices was very good, homeowners insurance, and auto together."
Profile photo of Chris W

Chris W

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"Great and helpful crew there."
Profile photo of Al Eschert

Al Eschert

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Eschert
"Very caring and informative staff."
Profile photo of Stephanie B.

Stephanie B.

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie B.
"Nate was great"
Profile photo of dennis jackson

dennis jackson

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dennis jackson
"Tracy Harris is one of the best businesswomen and Agents in the Tri-State area. A well-qualified Full Service Agent to handle all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica Martin

Erica Martin

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Martin
"Tracey is a phenomenal agent who cares about her clients and her community. She and her team are always responsive and answer all questions and concerns promptly. State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Webert Belizaire

Webert Belizaire

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Webert Belizaire
"Tracey and her team are extremely knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to do business here. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angel Cherry

Angel Cherry

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cherry
"Awesome people and awesome service."
Profile photo of James Adams

James Adams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Adams
"Everything went perfect"
Profile photo of Alicia Dodson

Alicia Dodson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Dodson
"All of my questions were answered with full details."
Profile photo of Eric Fant

Eric Fant

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fant
"Excellent service and the staff is so helpful"
Profile photo of Nahyra Sanabria

Nahyra Sanabria

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nahyra Sanabria
"I want to thanks Nate for his help .With all the questions I had I appreciate you taken the time to explain everything to me."