Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Berwager

Lisa Berwager

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Berwager
"Marge answered questions and got me cheaper ins."
Profile photo of Derrick Shepard

Derrick Shepard

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Shepard
"My wife and I have been a customer of State Farm and Tracy Harris for some time and when we have questions about our insurance they've always been able to guide us in the right direction. Our thanks go out to Mrs.Harris and her staff especially Sharon and Margaret for always looking out us and keeping us updated on what works for us!"
Profile photo of Atrail Grumling

Atrail Grumling

June 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Atrail Grumling
"Since I got my vehicle I was given the information to get good coverage and managed to get renter's insurance as well for a good price. I'm always getting calls to check up with any questions I have or to update anything with my policies. I haven't had them for too long so I don't have much to say except for what I've experienced so far and no complaints. Very professional and really nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Darlene Square

Darlene Square

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Square
"Love this office I've been with Tracey and her staff for over 14 years and they are always pleasant and knowledgeable of there products and very helpful love State Farm🤗❤️"
Profile photo of Trina Carr

Trina Carr

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Carr
"Tracey Harris's Team is always there for me, extremely helpful & supportive."
Profile photo of Kimi Bath

Kimi Bath

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimi Bath
"Victor was super helpful in helping me re-adjust my car insurance. He was super patient with me and had excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Taylor

Johnathan Taylor

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Taylor
"I had a great experience with Tracey Harris’s office! Halaysa specifically has been a delight to work with and is very clear and concise when it comes to policy information. She is considerate and did not mind spending extra time with me to explain each of my coverages. I look forward to speaking with her more!"
Profile photo of justchilling 215

justchilling 215

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justchilling 215
"I been a customer at Tracey Harris office in Bristol since I got my license. For the past 14 years I felt love and care from all the staff in that office but Sharon is such a wonderful person with a big heart and so is Tracey and the other lady who does life insurance, I highly recommend them even with prices the way they are you get what you pay for and here your the top customer service in bucks country. Support this small business owner 💚"
Profile photo of Meg Tavares

Meg Tavares

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Tavares
"Tracey has been our agent for over 15 years. We have home, auto, and life insurance with her. She's helped us with planning for our future, dealing with a flood, and two car accidents. She's a joy to speak with and is always supportive. I highly recommend Tracey and her team!"
Profile photo of Teresa Counts

Teresa Counts

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Counts
"🙏🏽Great people n they know their jobs , with respect and smiles.😊👍🏼plus the prices are nice!!🎯😁"
Profile photo of Maryellen Viegas

Maryellen Viegas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen Viegas
"Great service by victor"
Profile photo of Valerie Prelle

Valerie Prelle

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Prelle
"It's so good to be back with Tracy's team! Tracy's team goes over and above helping their customers I appreciate everything they do."
Profile photo of carmen R

carmen R

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen R
"We have been with State Farm Tracy Harris‘s office for a few years now. We could not ask for a better insurance company. Any question we ask they are there to answer them for us. They are always polite and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Amila Blakely

Amila Blakely

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amila Blakely
"Excellent service!!! Even better workers , Tracey is a great agent . She really helped me through the whole process in getting insurance for my home , car and family . Highly recommend !!!!!"
Profile photo of Joane Dessources

Joane Dessources

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joane Dessources
"Good customer service!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Righter

Elizabeth Righter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Righter
"All the staff at Tracy Harris's office are professional work with you to make sure you are comfortable and understandable. Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of Sharon Dyott

Sharon Dyott

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Dyott
"The agents were very nice and knowledgeable very helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an insurance agency this is the one you want. Very professional and always looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Lisa Klatt

Lisa Klatt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Klatt
"I have been with this office a long time. Great service and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Mcgoldrick

Rosemary Mcgoldrick

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Mcgoldrick
"Tracey Harris state farm office is so nice to deal with, whether it's to pay your bill over the phone, ask questions about your policy or the other policy they offer. The whole office are so polite to speak and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Samuel Cooper

Samuel Cooper

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cooper
"Marge is amazing - always available to help in tough situations. She brings a calm, soothing voice and is there to keep you informed and at peace.Always looking for the best option I'm thankful for Marge! She’s the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizandra Gonzalez

Elizandra Gonzalez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizandra Gonzalez
"Great people always with a smile"
Profile photo of Joy Makaryk

Joy Makaryk

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Makaryk
"Tracey Harris has been my State Farm agent for over 40 years. Anytime I needed anything, question, help with my policy, she or someone in the office helped and answered all my needs. Nothing is any trouble for her or her personal. There were times I just showed up without an appointment and they took care of my issues with wonderful professionalism. Her office is a little out of the way from my home but I live Tracey and the people in the office that I wouldn't what any other State Farm office. They are fantastic. Love you guys."
Profile photo of Joyce Golden

Joyce Golden

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Golden
"I contacted State Farm to get a transfer of my insurance from another state and had to pleasure of speaking with Marge and she made everything much easier than I thought it was going to be just having conversation with her everything was done in a short amount of time and emailed out and I was ready to go thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thomas
"Nate was very accommodating, he asked questions, but not to up sell you, prices was very good, homeowners insurance, and auto together."
Profile photo of Chris W

Chris W

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"Great and helpful crew there."